The Job Auction Country


Share On

ESL teacher,high salary,no commuting > Relocate to China 
(Job)

adzuna-us  |  United States  |  

Ref:
ADZUNA-US-CVJEJ
Direct:
Employer:
Location:
United StatesWorth St, null, 75214
Category:
Education/Teaching & Tutoring
Salary:
$1,471.00 per Month
See calculations
Work Type:
Permanent
Work Time:
Full Time
Tags:
job,united-states,adzuna

Description 

To source Western applicants who will work as Online English Teachers for First Future.

Teachers must have a neutral accent,Teachers should be energetic, enthusiastic, patient and reliable.

Stability is a key requirement for all of our Clients.

All Teachers are required to have a wired internet connection of 5mbps or more.

Teachers must have a presentable and quiet working space.

Teachers should have a high quality headset and microphone to conduct the class with.

All other requirements (scheduling software, teaching materials and support) will be provided by First Future.

ABOUT US: First Future is the Largest B2B Online English Education Company in China.

As the pioneer of domestic and foreign teaching cloud platform, we aim at providing quality online ESL lessons for students across China, and employment opportunity for ESL teachers from diverse cultural background.

We have more than 600 cooperative organizations, in 26 provinces, 180 cities, around 6000 campuses, and covering 1 million students.

Teach with us, and enjoy meeting different students and competitive compensation, and no commuting Join us today Position Information: The part time positions we have, are for teachers to teach customized online English classes with Chinese students of pre-school ages, as well as teens.

We supply the virtual classroom, teaching materials, and training specifically designed for different projects.

The general classes run for 25 or 45 minutes and the times are evenings and weekends (Beijing time).

One on one and small group classes.

Steady time commitment and flexible schedule.

Requirements: Requirement English Teacher who speak English at an idiomatic level .

Teaching experience preferred, not necessary.

Bachelor degree or above.

Willing to work irregular hours (weeknights and weekends).

Punctual, outgoing and enthusiastic work attitude preferred.

Working time The following hours tend to be the most requested time periods from families in China: Weekdays EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM Weekends EST: 9:00 PM - 9:00 AM CST: 8:00 PM - 8:00 AM MST: 7:00 PM - 7:00 AM PST: 6:00 PM - 6:00 AM Benefits: Compensations:

- Paid on an hourly rate of USD up to 25 dependent on the projects and experiences

- One 25-min class is considered as half an hour.

One 45-min class is considered as one hour

- Bonuses and incentives, dependent on teacher performance up to 6 USD per hour

- Paid on monthly basis

- Training provided Welcome to join us Skills: Children's Education, English Teaching, Online Tutoring